Friday February 7
AT Lambert

Varsity 6:30pm


Tuesday February 11

VS Greater Atlanta Christian School AT Duncan Creek Park

Varsity 5:55pm


Thursday February 20
AT Parkview (@ Mountain Park Park)

JV 5:00pm
Varsity 7:00pm


Saturday February 22
VS Peachtree Ridge AT Markham Field

JV 11:00am
Varsity 1:00pm


Wednesday February 26
VS Lambert AT Markham Field

JV 5:30pm


Saturday February 29
AT Etowah

JV 11:00am
Varsity 1:00pm



Tuesday March 3
AT Lanier (@ EE.Robinson Park)

Varsity 7:00pm



GRAYSON GAME BEING RESCHEDULED - TBA


Friday March 6 ***YOUTH NIGHT*** Youth players IN THEIR JERSEYS get in free!
VS Dacula AT Duncan Creek Park - THERE WILL BE A GATE CHARGE!!!

Varsity Girls 5:30pm
Varsity Boys 7:30pm



Tuesday March 10
AT John's Creek

Varsity 5:30pm
JV 7:30pm



Thursday, March 12
VS Buford AT Markham Field

JVB 5:30pm
Varsity 7:30pm



Saturday, March 14
VS Lassiter AT Allatoona

Varsity 12.00pm



Tuesday, March 17
AT Collins Hill

JVB 5:15pm
Varsity 7:15pm



Friday, March 20
AT Walton

Varsity 5:30pm



Wednesday, March 25
AT North Gwinnett

JVB 5:00pm
Varsity 7:00pm



Wednesday, April 8
VS Meadowcreek AT Markham Field

Varsity GIRLS 5:00pm
Varsity BOYS 6:00pm